naxcome.blogg.se

Game of thrones season 8 episode 1 reactions
Game of thrones season 8 episode 1 reactions











game of thrones season 8 episode 1 reactions

This is all very unfortunate because by the end of the episode, it's been revealed that – spoiler alert – they're actually related. This I know because they get a bit jiggy in front of a dragon, which fixes Snow with a steely gaze mid-embrace.

game of thrones season 8 episode 1 reactions

but then he cried.Īnyway: Jon Snow and Daenerys (had to Google how to spell all of those names, I even spelt Jon wrong, FFS) are a couple! I know they say, 'It's grim up north', but I think I counted two smiles throughout the whole episode.

game of thrones season 8 episode 1 reactions

Whether they're trudging endlessly through snow or grimly processioning on horses through the village (I spotted that girl from Hollyoaks! Who knew?), or furious chats in shadowy rooms, it's all just so relentlessly glum. My second observation: a lot of this programme is quite miserable, isn’t it?













Game of thrones season 8 episode 1 reactions